EVENTS



Monday August 8, 2016 – 8:30pm
Stephanie Kloss / Carmel – Bauhaus Architecture in Haifa
Talk (in German)

Tuesday August 9, 2016 – 8:30pm
Renske Janssen / The Intuitive Image
Talk & filmscreening (in English)

Wednesday August 10, 2016 – 8:30pm
Marjan van Aubel / New Efficiencies
Talk (in English)

Thursday August 11, 2016 – 8:30pm
Christopher Roth & Armen Avanessian / Hyperstition
Film screening (in English)

Friday August 12, 2016 – 8:30pm
Thibaut de Ruyter / Can We Fall in Love with a Building?
Talk (in English)

samstag1

Saturday August 13, 2016 – 2pm
Franz Jaschke – Architectural Tour
(in English)

Saturday August 13, 2016 – 4pm
Thomas Grundnigg / TRACE-Research on Architecture
Talk (in English or German)

Monday August 15, 2016 – 8:30pm
Hildtrud Ebert – Möbelkunst statt Kastenmöbel
Talk (in German)

Tuesday August 16, 2016 – 8:30pm
Gerrit Gohlke / The Seven Arts of Pritzwalk
A curatorial tutorial on how to have fun
Talk (in English)

Wednesday August 17, 2016 – 8:30pm
Barbara Visser / Transformation House
Talk (in English)

Thursday August 18, 2016 – 8:30pm
Simon Lamunière / A Step beyond (the Emergency Exit).
Talk & film screening (in English)

Friday August 19, 2016 – 8:30pm
Thomas Lommée / “Thinking Inside the Box” – Within the Restriction Opportunity is Endless
Talk (in English)

Saturday August 20, 2016 – 2pm
Winfried Brenne – Architectural Tour
(in German)

Saturday August 20, 2016 – 4pm
Margarete Vöhringer / Revolutionary Architecture
Talk (in English or German)