Registration

Registration Process

To register, go to the page of your selected course. Please indicate whether you are interested in only attending the course or whether you would also like accommodations. Please select your desired option. Then click “PARTICIPATE” to start the registration process. In the second step you can verify your course registration, enter your payment method, and enter your voucher code if you have received a grant. Click “CASHIER” to continue. In the third (and final) step you complete the form by filling out your personal information and then clicking “ORDER NOW.”

Prepayment Option:
After registering you will receive your confirmation and an invoice. Please transfer the registration fee at this time. The remaining balance must be paid to our account by July 30, 2017.

PayPal Option:
PayPal does not offer a partial payment option. You will be invoiced for the total amount of your booking when using this payment option.

If you don’t trust internet payment protocols then just send us an e-mail to desk [at] summerschool-bernau [dot] de and we will email you our account details so that you can wire the money in the traditional way.

Registration Period

The last day to register for courses is July 30, 2017. If a course has filled up before this date the “PARTICIPATE” button will no longer be displayed. So consider your options carefully, but early registration is advised.

Keep in Touch

After signing up for your course the login field acts as your communication tool. To set up your personal summer school page, first click the “Forgot your password?” link to generate your personal password. On your personal summer school page you will receive further information and updates concerning your stay at the summer school at the Bauhaus Denkmal Bernau.

Anmeldung

Buchung

Ihre Kursbuchung starten Sie auf der von Ihnen gewählten Kursseite. Bitte entscheiden Sie, ob Sie nur einen Kurs besuchen möchten oder zusätzlich eine Unterkunft im Bauhaus Denkmal wünschen. Danach klicken Sie auf TEILNEHMEN, um die Anmeldung zu beginnen. Im zweiten Schritt können Sie Ihre Anmeldung überprüfen. Wenn Sie im Besitz eines Stipendiums sind, können Sie nun Ihren Gutscheincode eingeben. Klicken Sie bitte auf ZUR KASSE, um fortzufahren. Im dritten (und letzten) Schritt vervollständigen Sie das Formular mit Ihren persönlichen Daten und klicken auf ZAHLUNGSPFLICHTIG BESTELLEN.

Zahlungsoptionen

Vorkasse:
Sie erhalten nach Abschluss der Anmeldung eine Bestätigung und eine Rechnung. Die Einschreibegebühr überweisen Sie bitte umgehend. Der Restbetrag muss bis zum 30. Juli 2017 auf das Konto der Sommerschule Bernau überwiesen werden.

PayPal:
PayPal bietet keine Möglichkeit für Teilzahlungen. Bei dieser Zahlungsoption wird Ihnen der gesamte Betrag mit Ihrer Buchung in Rechnung gestellt.

Anmeldezeitraum

Die Anmeldfrist endet am 30. Juli 2017. Wenn ein Kurs vor diesem Datum belegt ist, wird die Buchungsmöglichkeit schon vor dem Ende der Frist deaktiviert. Wir empfehlen Ihnen daher, sich frühzeitig anzumelden.

In Kontakt bleiben

Nach der Anmeldung zur Sommerschule dient das Login-Feld zur weiteren Kommunikation. Sie erstellen Ihre persönliche Sommerschulseite, indem Sie sich zunächst über den Link PASSWORT VERGESSEN? ein eigenes Kennwort erstellen. Auf Ihrer persönlichen Sommerschulseite finden Sie weitere Informationen rund um Ihren Aufenthalt und den gebuchten Kurs an der Sommerschule im Bauhaus Denkmal Bernau.